'
My Account
Username:
Password:
  Always Remember Me
      On This Computer
 

Forgot your username or password?
Click Here. If you are experiencing problems, please call us at 866-280-2582.

 

  |  Check Out

Contacts

National Sales Team

 Contact Information


National Sales Manager
Alan Cannon
phone: (707) 963-5170
email: alanc@rombauer.com

Northeast Sales Manager
Jim Teegan
phone: (201) 390-9500
e-mail: jimt@rombauer.com

Northern California
Sales Manager

Alison Surgeon
phone: (707) 963-6621
e-mail: alisons@rombauer.com


Midwest Sales Manager

Clyde Gilbert
phone: (513) 519-6745
email: clydeg@rombauer.com


Southeast Sales Manager

Jeff Papa
phone: (904) 588-2353

e-mail: jeffp@rombauer.com


Central US Sales Manager

Dave Zinni
phone: (512) 773-1900
e-mail: davez@rombauer.com


Pacific Northwest
Sales Manager

Danielle Ball
phone: (503) 954-4851
e-mail: danielleb@rombauer.com


Sales Operations Manager

John Egan
phone: (707) 963-6619
e-mail: johne@rombauer.com 
 
© 2014 Rombauer Vineyards

   Follow Me on Pinterest
 | Join our Mailing List  | Find our Wines  | Privacy Policy  | Shipping  | Credits  | Contact Us  | FAQ
Powered by eWinery Solutions  |  Web Design: BRPACIFIC